Cart 0
Dork Diaries Collection Set 1- 9

Dork Diaries Collection Set 1- 9

Rachel Renee Russell

  • $ 4999

Dork Diaries is a bestselling series around the world - and this nine-book collection will introduce children to Nikki Maxwell and her fun-filled diary! Nikki is the exact opposite of popular - she's a total dork! When she moves to a new school, she feels it's the perfect time to leave her old, lame ways behind - but making new friends and changing your ways is never that simple! Through the fun sketches, doodles and diary entries featured in the books, Nikki starts at her new school; battles with her arch-nemesis, Mackenzie; dreams of becoming a pop star; and tackles the topic of love - all with hilarious, dorky consequences! Sure to be enjoyed by any child aged 9 or over who enjoys (or endures!) the sparklier side of teenage life, these books are laugh-out-loud funny and will appeal to the most reluctant of readers. This collection contains books 1-9 in Rachel Renee Russell.